Read Time:1 Minute, 6 Second

The semester break of the HFC is over!

The start is on Tuesday, April 5th, 2022 with “Venom: Let There Be Carnage (OV*)” – the screenings usually start at 9:00 p.m. in the Helmholtz lecture hall of the TU Ilmenau. The 3G regulations apply to all events until further notice.

All information about the events and much more can be found on the HFC eV website !

Note: Changes to the program are possible at any time!
Legend:
*OV – original version
*OmU – original language with subtitles

Tue, 04/12/2022

cons

Tue, 04/19/2022

The Last Duel
CAFE cinema with the bc student café

Tue, 04/26/2022

Nobody (OV*)

Wed, 04/27/2022

Wonderful Losers

for city cycling

Tue, 03.05.2022

Last Night In Soho

Tue, 05/10/2022

i am your human

Tue, 05/17/2022

Pleasure (OmU*)

Tue, 07.06.2022

King Richard (OmU*)

Tue, 06/14/2022

Encanto (OmU*)

Tue, 06/21/2022

The Alpinist (OmU*)

Tue, 06/28/2022

Wrath Of Man

Tue, 05.07.2022

Spencer (OmU*)

HFC SUMMER CINEMA 2022
12.07.-13.07.2022